Call Me: 612.208.0653 - Email Me: aaron@aaronhasler.com

Attorneys:

Scott C. Matasar
Calfee
Attorney/Partner
Phone: 216.453.8181
Email: smatasar@matasarjacobs.com
www.matasarjacob.com
Columbus, OH

Donald R. McNeil
Attorney
Heley, Duncan, & Melander, PLLP
Phone: 952-841-0206
Email: dmcneil@heleyduncan.com
www.heleyduncan.com
Minneapolis, MN

Insurance:

Drew DeWitt
Account Executive
Hallett Financial Group
Phone: 952-449-269
Email: drew@hallettfinancial.com
www.halletfinancial.com
Minneapolis, MN

 

Compliance/RIA

Brian R. Lauzon, CFA
Managing Principal
Advisor Assist
Phone: 267-385-8861
Email: blauzon@advisorassist.com
www.advisorassist.com
Philadelphia, PA
Market Counsel
Phone: 201-705-1200
www.marketcounsel.com
New York, NY

Sheri Mushel
President
RIA Registrar
Phone: 800-441-1219
Email: smushel@riainfo.com
www.riaregistrar.com
Shoreview, MN

Banking

Chris Randall
Business Banking Officer
First National Bank of Elk River
Phone: 763-712-7860
crandall@fnber.com
www.fnber.com
Anoka, MN

Patrick Spach
Loan Officer
Live Oak Bank
Phone: 910-798-1216
Email: patrick.spach@liveoakbank.com
www.liveoakbank.com
Wilmington, NC

 

Technology

Susan Glover
President
Susan Glover & Associates, LLC
Phone: (847) 831-1077
Email: sue@susangloverassociates.com
www.susangloverassociates.com
Chicago, IL

Real Estate

Nils Snyder
Vice President
Colliers International
Phone: 952-837-7899
Email: nils.snyder@colliers.com
www.colliers.com/nils.snyder
Minneapolis, MN

Marketing

Kristy Gusick
Partner
PSM Marketing
Phone: 651-348-6398
Mobile: 651-592-4662
kgusick@PSM-Marketing.com
www.PSM-Marketing.com
Minneapolis, MN

Back to Top